Spring

by the recoverie

I know what you’re thinking.  This chick is cray cray, it’s still the dead of Winter up in here.

True, but what I’m learning in the biz community is that you need to think a season ahead to keep up with the rest of the retail world.

So it turned out that a few weeks ago, I was invited to have dinner with a lovely couple in Berkeley.  Seeing that I rarely leave the city, it was a nice change of pace.  A mini vacation get-away, if you will.

IMG_7515   IMG_7480   IMG_7484

Image

Aaah, nature.  I remember you..

Anyways, dinner turned into sleepover, which turned into brunch, which led me to wandering the streets of Berkeley mid Saturday.

Image

IMG_7512    IMG_7504    IMG_7485

Image

Pretty amazing.  I had a nice little adventure, collected some inspiration, and am now plotting for Spring.

Can’t wait to go back.

